DAILY DOWNLOAD: DJ Earworm – ‘SummerMash ’13’

DJ Earworm mixed up some of summer’s biggest tracks for this mash-up. Check the video and track listing below.

Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like
Bastille – Pompeii
Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams- Get Lucky
Demi Lovato – Heart Attack
Icona Pop feat .Charlie XCX – I Love It
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Ray Dalton – Can’t Hold Us
Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera – Feel This Moment
Rihanna feat. David Guetta – Right Now
Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell Williams – Bluured Lines
Will.i.am feat. Justin Bieber – #thatPOWER
Zedd feat. Foxes – Clarity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.